Manage your profile Learn how to manage your profile so you can change your name, update your password, choose a default team, and more. Open your profile First, select your profile name and picture. Then select Profile. Manage your profile Change your profile picture To change your profile picture, drag and drop an image into the pane, or select the pane and upload an image from your computer. Retrieve your username and email The Username and Email fields are not editable. Use your username or email when authenticating with Kobiton. Change your display name To change your display name, select the First name and Last name fields and enter a name that’s easy for others to identify. Your name will be displayed in your sessions, apps, and teams. You can sign in to Kobiton Portal with this username or your email address. For details, see Sign in to Kobiton. Change your password To change your password, select the Password field and enter a password between 5 and 32 characters, containing at least one lowercase letter (a-z), one uppercase letter (A-Z), and one digit (0-9). If you forgot your password, see Reset your password. Email-based password reset is available on Cloud Portal only. Choose a default team To choose a default team, select the dropdown and choose one of your teams. By default, your automation sessions will be automatically added to this team. Change your timezone To change your timezone, select the dropdown and choose your current location. Change your session timeout By default, sessions automatically close after 10 minutes of inactivity. To change the default session timeout, select the dropdown and choose a time between 5 and 30 minutes. You can also change your default session timeout during a manual session. If your manual session is unexpected interrupted, we’ll keep your session active for the length of your session timeout. Keep in mind: you’ll be charged testing minutes for public device sessions we keep active, since others may be waiting to use the device. Delete your account Only organization owners can delete their own account. If you aren’t an owner, ask your organization owner to contact Kobiton Support to delete your account. Deleting your account can’t be undone. It has these effects: Ends your subscription. Kobiton doesn’t refund unused minutes. Removes all session details, including screenshots and logs. Removes all members from your organization. Disables your credentials for Kobiton Portal and Kobiton Desktop App. Stops marketing and promotional emails from Kobiton. To delete your account: In the Delete Account box, enter your registered email in the Email field. Select Delete account. After you delete your account, you can use its email address to join another organization.