Kobiton automatically migrates all existing business and trial users before the update to Organization Management into a Default group to avoid breaking your current processes.
In Default group:
- All members are assigned to the Default group
- Members can see all Kobiton devices and Organization devices
- Members can see all favorite devices
- Members can see all sessions
If new users are invited into an organization, but have not been assigned to any groups yet (such as Default group here) then they would not see any devices except their hosted devices.